2022 Board and Committee Chair Appointments
2022 Board and Committee Chair Appointments
Posted on 12/16/2021
Council has approved a resolution to appoint/reappoint chair positions to the city’s committees/boards listed below. Rule 401(C) of Administrative Code AC-1-6 for Advisory Boards, states that the Mayor shall appoint the chair annually from the members of each Board and Committee in January of each year. The following persons have been appointed as Chairs for their boards.

Art in Public Places Board: Nigel Fullick
Bicycle Pedestrian Safety Advisory Board: Lindsay Robin
Street Light Advisory Committee: David Schmitt
Technology Advisory Board: Jim Kauffman
Tree Advisory Board: Jack Brown
Veterans Advisory Committee: Bobby Hunter
Special Events Committee: Bobbi Bird
Local Planning Agency: Jeff Maturo
Board for Land Use Hearings and Adjustments and Zoning Board of Appeals: Anthony Rascio
Outreach Advisory Committee: Altony Lee
Historic Preservation Board: Alan Glazier