Board and Committee Chairs for 2021
Board and Committee Chairs for 2021
Posted on 01/08/2021
City Hall

Mayor Steinmeyer has appointed the following persons as chairs of the Boards and Committees listed below. Each January the standing mayor selects the chair for the city’s board and committees from persons interested in appointment for the upcoming year. The chair terms for the new appointments expire December 31, 2021.

Art in Public Places Board
: Nigel Fullick

Bicycle Pedestrian Safety Advisory Board: Lindsay Robin

Street Light Advisory Committee: David Schmitt

Technology Advisory Board: Jim Kauffman

Tree Advisory Board: Jack Brown

Veterans Committee: Bobby Hunter

Special Events Committee: Bobbi Bird

Historic Preservation Board: Jay Welsch

Outreach Advisory Committee: Altony Lee

Local Planning Agency: Jeff Maturo

Board for Land Use Hearings and Adjustments and Zoning Board of Appeals: Tony Rascio

Click here for more information about the city’s boards and committees.