Public Works

Matt Feeney, (239) 949-6246
Public Works  Director
Email: matt.feeney@cityofbonitasprings.org

David Liccardi, Wk (239) 949-6246
Senior Project Manager
Email: david.liccardi@cityofbonitasprings.org

Brad Browning, Wk (239) 949-6246
Project Manager
Email: brad.browning@cityofbonitasprings.org

Kevin Riddle,  Wk (239) 949-6246
Engineering Technician
Email: kevin.riddle@cityofbonitasprings.org

Jeff Davis, Wk (239) 949-6246
Engineering Technician
Email:  jeff.davis@cityofbonitasprings.org

Connie DiBruno,  Wk (239) 949-6423
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: connie.dibruno@cityofbonitasprings.org

Linda Lowell  Wk (239) 949-6246
Administrative Assistant
Email: linda.lowell@cityofbonitasprings.org


Jennifer Sadler  Wk   (239) 949-6246
Administrative  Assistant
Email: jennifer.sadler@cityofbonitasprings.org

 

 

Florida Stormwater, Erosion and Sedimentation Control Inspector Training and
Certification Program – Please check website for upcoming training dates.

Public Works will issue Driveway and Right-of-Way permits.

Permits will now be issued at City Hall, between the hours of 8:30 am and 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm and 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

NEIGHBORHOOD LAKES AND PONDS MANAGEMENT FRIDAY, JANUARY 27, 2015 AT BONITA SPRINGS COMMUNITY HALL 1PM TO 4PM