Finance

Department Phone Number  Р(239)-949-6262

Lisa Griggs Pace, Wk (239) 949-6262
Finance Director
Email: lisa.pace@cityofbonitasprings.org

Kristina Baller, Wk (239) 949-6262
Supervising Accountant
Email: kristina.baller@cityofbonitasprings.org

Renee Everett, Wk (239) 949-6262
Senior Accounting Technician
Email: renee.everett@cityofbonitasprings.org

Clara Fette, Wk  (239) 949-6262
Senior Accountant
Email: clara.fette@cityofbonitasprings.org

Tony Gambino, Wk (239) 949-6262
PT Accounting Clerk
Email: tony.gambino@cityofbonitasprings.org

Brenda Reetz, Wk (239) 949-6262
Contracts Administrator
Email: brenda.reetz@cityofbonitasprings.org

Current Financial Documents