City Government Directory

Location Information
City Hall
9101 Bonita Beach Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Main Phone Number: 239.949.6262
Main Fax Number- 239.949.6239
Code Enforcement
27300 Old 41 RD- Liles Hotel
Bonita Springs, Fl 34135
Main Phone Number: 239.949.6257
Main Fax Number- 239.947.5145
Parks & Recreation
26740 Pine Avenue
Bonita Springs FL, 34135
Main Phone Number: 239.992.2556
Main Fax Number- 239.992.1205
Website: bonitaspringsrecreation.org

Mayor & City Council
Ben Nelson
Mayor
ben.nelson@cityofbonitasprings.org
Stephen McIntosh
Council Member- District 1
stephen.mcintosh@cityofbonitasprings.org
Janet Martin
Council Member – District 2
janet.martin@cityofbonitasprings.org
Steven Slachta
Council Member – District 3
steven.slachta@cityofbonitasprings.org
Peter Simmons
Council Member – District 4
peter.simmons@cityofbonitasprings.org
Michael Gibson
Council Member – District 5
michael.gibson@cityofbonitasprings.org
Bill Lonkart
Council Member – District 6
bill.lonkart@cityofbonitasprings.org